Our Team

Brandon Heiblum   -   brandon.heiblum@gmail.com
Editor-in-Chief

Maggie Munro   -   genocidesjournal@gmail.com
Public Relations Coordinator

Current Events

Gavin Jolly   -   gavin.jolly@mail.mcgill.ca
Primary Editor of Current Events

Shira Garbis   -   shira.garbis@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of Current Events

Owain Guinn   -   owain.guinn@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of Current Events

Alexandra Beaudry   -   alexa.beaudry@gmail.com
Current Events Staff Writer

Patrick Iskandar - patrickiskandar@gmail.com                                                       Current Events Staff Writer

Tama Mule - tamamutio@gmail.com Current Events Staff Writer

Elizabeth Murphy - elizabeth.murphy804@gmail.com                                                   Current Events Staff Writer

History

Salma Addas   -   salma.addas@mail.mcgill.com
Primary Editor of History

Maggie Munro   -   maggie.munro@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of History

Louise Vuillemin   -   louise.vuillemin@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of History

Andrea Corkel   -   andrea.corkal@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Reilly Dunne   -   reilly.dunne9@gmail.com
History Staff Writer

Sanskruti Patel   -   sanskruti.patel@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Romane Savard-Guzman   -   romane.savard-guzman@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Law & Theory

Gideon Salutin   -   gideon.salutin@gmail.com
Primary Editor of Law and Theory

Kemal Kongar   -   kemal.kongar@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of Law and Theory

Sanskruti Patel   -   sanskruti.patel@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of Law and Theory

Ismail Ameen   -   ismail.ameen@mail.mcgill.ca
Law and Theory Staff Writer

Cameron Hirschkorn   -   cameron.hirschkorn@mail.mcgill.ca
Law and Theory Staff Writer