Our Team

Maggie Munro   -   maggie.munro@mail.mcgill.ca
Editor-in-Chief

Current Events

Brandon Heiblum   -   brandon.heiblum@gmail.com
Primary Editor of Current Events

Shira Garbis   -   shira.garbis@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of Current Events

Silke Atallah Hentze  -   silke.atallah@mail.mcgill.ca
Current Events Staff Writer

Alexandra Beaudry   -   alexa.beaudry@gmail.com
Current Events Staff Writer

Patrick Iskandar   -   patrickiskandar@gmail.com
Current Events Staff Writer

Prachi Kondapuram   -   prachi.kondapuram@mail.mcgill.ca
Current Events Staff Writer

Elizabeth Murphy   -   elizabeth.murphy804@gmail.com
Current Events Staff Writer

Megan Simola   -   megan.simola@mail.mcgill.ca
Current Events Staff Writer

History

Gavin Jolly   -   gavinhjolly@gmail.com
Editor of History

Kiran Singh   -   kiran.singh2@mail.mcgill.ca
Secondary Editor of History

Andrea Corkal   -   andrea.corkal@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Reilly Dunne   -   reilly.dunne9@gmail.com
History Staff Writer

Maeve McGuire   -   maevemcguire37@gmail.com
History Staff Writer

Sanskruti Patel   -   sanskruti.patel@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Romane Savard-Guzman   -   romane.savard-guzman@mail.mcgill.ca
History Staff Writer

Law & Theory

Kemal Kongar   -   kemal.kongar@mail.mcgill.ca
Editor of Law and Theory

Mathieu Lavault   -   mathieu.lavault@mail.mcgill.ca
Law and Theory Staff Writer

Jack Zimakas   -   jack.zimakas@mail.mcgill.ca
Law and Theory Staff Writer

Nathan Mendel   -   nathan.mendel@mail.mcgill.ca
Law and Theory Staff Writer

Artwork

Louise Vuillemin   -   louise.vuillemin@mail.mcgill.ca
Editor of Artwork

Chris Gismondi   -  chrisgismondi@hotmail.com
Artwork Staff Writer

Charlotte Pierrel   -  charlotte.pierrel@mail.mcgill.ca
Artwork Staff Writer